UA-86366623-1
  Loading... Please wait...

Contact

Contact

We want to hear from you, reach us at:

Email: office@mx-tech.com
Toll Free: 877-850-5114
Office: 815-936-6277
Fax: 815-936-9913
Shipping: MX-TECH Suspension Inc. 450 South Schuyler Avenue, Bradley, IL 60915

Orders
orders@mx-tech.com

Sponsorship
racersupport@mx-tech.com

Office Manager
Diane Marquardt
Diane.M@mx-tech.com

Business Development
Jeremy Wilkey
Wilkey@mx-tech.com

Marketing/Media
Jerry Slowik
JSlowik@mx-tech.com

Technical Support
Mathew Ishmiel
Matt.I@mx-tech.com

Parts Manager
Nick Holstein
Nick.H@mx-tech.com

 

 

 

 

 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img

News

  • MXT 2017 New Products

    As the riding season rapidly approaches, most riders are looking to get their …

  • MXT CR250 Project Bike

    Check out the March issue of Motocross Action magazine. Click the: MXA - …

  • KXF450 First Ride

    With a lot of attention toward KTM these days, it's exciting to see the other …

Connect with us

Facebook Instagram YouTube